My love for Leith….beauty captured!

IMG_4755 IMG_4757 IMG_4758 IMG_4759 IMG_4760 IMG_4763 IMG_4764 IMG_4765 IMG_4766 IMG_4767 IMG_4768 IMG_4769 IMG_4770 IMG_4771

About angiemcscottie

Three years ago today I dropped my briefcase, replaced it with a rucksack and headed off around the world. I am now back where I started, but doesn't life have a funny way of doing that to us! But I have new eyes and things have changed so here is my take on my cute, quirky little country...SCOTLAND!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

